LINKS

We are grateful to the following organizations and individuals who support our efforts by linking to us. If you would like to be included among them, please see www.pianobuyer.com/linktous.html.

 

Howard "Dutch" Adkins, MPT, Adkins Piano Service, LLC., Charlotte, NC www.adkinspiano.com

Kevin Adkins, Adkins Piano Tuning & Repair, Greenville, SC www.adkinspianotuningrepair.com

David Anderson, RPT, David Anderson Piano Tuning and Repair, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada www.davidandersonrpt.ca

Lorlin Barber, RPT, Barber's Piano Service, Polk City, IA www.barberspiano.com

Ginny Bear, RPT, Bear Piano Services, Seattle, WA www.bearpiano.com

Richard J. Beebe, Bb Piano Service, Chicago, IL www.bbpianoservice.com

Dennis Benson, RPT, Piano Service, Willmar, MN www.dennisbenson.com

Dan Berg, RPT, Berg Piano Services, Orlando, FL www.bergpiano.com

Ron Berry, RPT, Ron Berry Piano Service, Indianapolis, IN www.berrypiano.com

Gina Bonfietti, Gina's Piano Service, Milford, CT www.ginaspiano.com

Suzanne Brittania, Infinity Music Studio, Big Sandy, TX www.infinitymusicstudio.net

Paul A. Brown, RPT, Piano Service, Vancouver, BC, Canada www.paulbrown.org

Michael Carraher, RPT, Carr's Piano service, Elizabethtown, PA  www.carrspiano.com

Ken Chang Piano Service, Toronto and GTA, Canada www.pianotuningchang.com

Concert Pitch Piano Services, Toronto, ON, Canada www.concertpitchpiano.com

Allan H. Day, RPT, Williston, VT www.pianomanday.com

D.C. Piano Company, Berkeley, CA www.dcpianos.com

Tod Demuth, FreeState PianoWorks Co., Eastern Kansas www.freestatepianoworks.com

Digital Piano Judge, www.digitalpianojudge.com

Thomas Dowell, RPT, Dowell Piano, Twin Lakes, WI www.dowellpiano.com

Jimmy Espinoza, RPT, Lakeside Piano Service, Grand Rapids, MI www.pianotuningrpt.com

Family Piano Co., Waukegan, IL www.familypianoco.com

Forte Piano Gallery, Ocala, FL www.fortepianogallery.com

Clem Fortuna, RPT, Fortuna Piano, Grosse Pointe Park, MI www.fortunapiano.com

Ben Giroux, Piano Technician, Vermont Piano, St. Albans, VT www.vermontpiano.com

Grand Illusion Piano Shells www.grandillusionpianoshells.com

Annie Grieshop, Grieshop Piano Service, Melbourne, IA www.allthingspiano.com

Matthew Grossman, RPT, Simply Grand & Vintage Piano Works, Louisville, KY www.simplygrandpianos.com

Arlan Harris, RPT, New York, NY www.arlanharris.com

Lance Lafargue, RPT, Lafargue Pianos, Ltd., Metairie, LA www.lafarguepianos.com

Semei Lee, Lee Piano Tuning, Greater Vancouver, BC www.leepianotuning.com

Shane Lowther, CSA Piano Tuning Services, Charleston, WV www.CSAPiano.com

Keith Macfarlane, Capetown, South Africa www.pianotuner.co.za

Martin Snow Pianos, Marshfield, MA www.martinsnowpianos.com

Marshall Meadows, Music From Marshall, Mobile, AL www.marshallmeadows.com

Gary Messling, Piano Tuning & Service, Arlington Heights, IL www.pnotuning.com

Mike Miccio, RPT, Miccio Piano Service, Brooklyn, NY www.micciopianoservice.com

Modern Piano Moving (nationwide) www.modernpiano.com

Jim Moy, RPT, Moy Piano Service, LLC, Fort Collins, CO www.moypiano.com

Trevor T. Nelson, RPT, Boulder, CO www.trevor-nelson.com

Newfound Pianos Group, Karim Dannawy, President; United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Bahrain; and Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada www.newfoundpianosgulf.com

Tremaine Parsons, RPT, Sacramento Foothills, CA www.tparsons.com

Pearl River USA www.PearlRiverUSA.com

Piano Dude, Windsor, CO www.PianoDude.net

Piano Market Plus, Elkhart, IN www.pianomarketplus.com

PianoMart.com www.pianomart.com

Piano World www.pianoworld.com

John Piesik, RPT, Piesik Piano Service, San Diego, CA www.piesikpiano.com

Edward F. Piotrowski III, RPT, Lahaska, PA www.sta2ned.com

Play-the-Piano.org, Piano lessons, tips, techniques and resources for beginner pianists of all ages www.play-the-piano.org

Rick Jones Pianos, Beltsville, MD www.rickjonespianos.com

R. Kassman Pianos, Berkeley, CA www.rkassman.com

Heather Rogers Riley - Classical Piano Studio, Jamaica Plain, MA www.HeatherRogersRiley.com

Sergio L. Ruiz Jones, Pianos & Pianos - Restoration, Mexico www.pianosandpianos.com

Dr. Francisco and Mireille Silva, Silva Piano Studios, Marietta, GA www.silvapiano.com

Soundcraft Piano, Don Kulak, Head Technician, Saddle River, NJ www.soundcraftpiano.com

Peter Summers Piano Tuning Tools and Parts, Kansas City, MO www.petesummers.com

The Piano Company, Leesburg, VA www.pianocompanystore.com

The Piano Company at White Flint, North Bethesda, MD www.thepianoco.com

Doug Tybor, RPT, Keynote Piano Services, Swampscott, MA and Londonderry, NH www.keynotepianoservices.com

USA Moving and Storage, Chicago, IL www.usamovingandstorage.com/piano-movers.html

Ruth Van Dine, RPT, Ruth's Piano Service, Warwick, RI www.ruthspiano.com

Walter Piano Transport, Nationwide Piano Movers www.walterpianotransport.com

Elizabeth Ward, RPT and Dale Probst, RPT, Ward & Probst, Inc., Wichita Falls, TX www.wardprobst.com

Lisa Weller, RPT, Weller Piano Service, Los Alamitos, CA www.wellerpianoservice.com

John Williams, RPT, Ligonier, PA www.jwpianotech.com

 

      Brookside Press LLC

      P.O. Box 4916

      Palm Springs, CA 92263 USA

 

Copyright 2014 Brookside Press LLC.

All rights reserved.